Steering Committee

The RADPN Steering Committee is made up of seven members including one chair person that serves a 1 year term. Steering Committee members serve a 2 year term.

Carrie Coslin, Project Manager for ResDAC, SPH (Current Chair)

Ellen Freeman, Associate Director of Research and Policy, CEHD

Jessica Raines-Jones, Research Development Manager, The Hormel Institute

Shawn Haag, Research Support Manager, CSENG Mechanical Engineering

Robyn Kennedy, Internal Grants Specialist, Office for the Vice President of Research

Katie Halling, Grant and Contract Professional 4, CFANS Administration

Caitlin Bakker, Research Services Liaison, University of Minnesota Health Sciences Libraries

Mark Miazga, Assistant Director, Manager, Survey Services, Office of Measurement Services

© Regents of the University of Minnesota. All rights reserved. The University of Minnesota is an equal opportunity educator and employer.

Twin Cities Campus: Parking & Transportation | Maps & Directions |Directories | Contact U of M | Privacy